Download ALBUM: Jhené Aiko - Chilombo (Deluxe) zip Mp3

download - ALBUM: Jhené Aiko - Chilombo (Deluxe) zip


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Jhené Aiko - Chilombo (Deluxe) zip'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) (ZIP)

Jhené Aiko Chilombo (Deluxe) ALBUM Jhené Aiko comes through with the deluxe version of her album project titled “ Chilombo ” and is. right here for your fast download.
Download Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe) Album Below: 👇

Chilombo Deluxe track listing:
1) Lotus (intro)
2)Triggered (freestyle)
3) None of Your Concern (feat. Big Sean)
4) Speak
5) B.S. (feat. H.E.R.)
6) P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7) Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) [feat. Future & Miguel]
8) One Way St. (feat. Ab Soul)
9) Define Me (interlude)
10) Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill)
11) Tryna Smoke (feat. Micahfonecheck)
12) Born Tired
13) LOVE
14) 10k Hours (feat. Nas)
15) Summer 2020 (interlude)
16) Mourning Doves
17) Pray For You
18) Lightning & Thunder (feat. John Legend)
19) Magic Hour
20) Party For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
21) A&B (piano)
22) A&B
23) B.S. (remix) [feat. Kehlani]
24) All Good
25) Come On
26) OTW (feat. Mila J)
27) Tryna Smoke (remix) [feat. Chris Brown & Snoop Dogg]
28) Down Again (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
29) Summer 2020

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
18-07-2020 10:11:24 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Jhené Aiko - Chilombo (Deluxe) zip

  2. Chris Brown Ft. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly - Juicy Booty

  3. Jhené Aiko - Trigger Protection Mantra

  4. Jhené Aiko Ft. 21 Savage & Summer Walker - Triggered (freestyle) Remix mp3

  5. Summer Walker Ft. Jhené Aiko - I’ll Kill You

  6. FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) (ZIP)

  7. ALBUM: Solo and The BETR Gang - Tour Dates (Deluxe) Zip